Guest Post: NEVER

http://justdoitanywaydotnet.wordpress.com
Check out her blog
Trigger Warning.

...a girl's journey

I’ve never been good at keeping my promise. Already, a promise I made to my husband on his birthday (my WILL to live has) been broken. Today, I have no will to live. Plain and simple. Just don’t. I’m tired of breaking promises and I’m tired of having promises broken that were made to me:

My husband promised to be there for me in sickness and health and he’s been there neither. Ironically, he’s a doctor. He’s there for everyone else in the world, except me. I have called or asked him to come be with me…that I need him and he has NEVER put me above his work schedule, unless I was in the hospital. I called and asked him to come home today…he didn’t even have scheduled patients today and he wouldn’t come home to be with me.

I NEVER received approval and love from my father, even…

View original post 380 more words

About therabbitholez

I returned to this blog in September 2014, after a 2 year absence, due to depressive illness and homelessness. This journey charts the rocky road to recovery and my feelings about it, and getting a home together after losing everything, this too has been a rocky rocky, both things connected on many levels, but separate at the same time. If you want to know more please read my blog:) and comment on any blog you like I enjoy the interaction, and belong to a great community on here. Thanks for reading.:)
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.