Guest Bloggers

The Rabbit Hole

guest-bloggers2Since returning to blogging 2 months ago I primarily write about my battle with depression also homelessness, and have come to rely on the support of my followers and those who regularly read and comment.

Although I have/had mental health issue in reading blogs there are so many aspects of mental health that I’m not aware of or have only read articles on, therefore have had to do quite a bit of research on my own to better understand.

As this is a global community help and treatments vary as do the results, and finally to recovery.

I’m inviting bloggers to not only tell us about their journey but to share insights on the quality of help available out there, as we know there is a distinct lack of awareness and most of us feel very isolated when dealing with this terrible illness.

You can leave a link here on…

View original post 39 more words

About therabbitholez

I returned to this blog in September 2014, after a 2 year absence, due to depressive illness and homelessness. This journey charts the rocky road to recovery and my feelings about it, and getting a home together after losing everything, this too has been a rocky rocky, both things connected on many levels, but separate at the same time. If you want to know more please read my blog:) and comment on any blog you like I enjoy the interaction, and belong to a great community on here. Thanks for reading.:)
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guest Bloggers

  1. I would also love to work with you or write posts about any of my mental illnesses or experiences with them or the UK CAHMS team etc (Children and Adolescent Mental Health Services). I blog about my experiences, but also share poems and artwork, and tips for recovery. I love your blog and maybe if you’d be interested you could do a guest post on my blog too?
    Such a lovely idea, thanks for sharing 🙂
    http://www.survivingthementalprison.wordpress.com

    Like

    • Thank you so much, I will visit your site and yes would love to do a guest post.

      You could write a post for the guest spot or I’m happy to reblog a couple of articles:)

      Like

Comments are closed.