Andy Murray Olympic Champion


He beat Federer 6-2 6-1 6-4

 

ANDY MURRY OLYMPIC CHAMPION 2012  can he do the double with Laura Robson….do we dare to hope……

About therabbitholez

I returned to this blog in September 2014, after a 2 year absence, due to depressive illness and homelessness. This journey charts the rocky road to recovery and my feelings about it, and getting a home together after losing everything, this too has been a rocky rocky, both things connected on many levels, but separate at the same time. If you want to know more please read my blog:) and comment on any blog you like I enjoy the interaction, and belong to a great community on here. Thanks for reading.:)
This entry was posted in Blogging, Sport and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Andy Murray Olympic Champion

  1. They won’t be calling him Tim Henman any more!

    Like

  2. Fantastic match wasn’t it! I was jumping up and down and crying at the end:) How fanastic to see him do so well, I have been watching him for years … and so chuffed for him. Fingers crossed for the mixed doubles!!! Whoop! Whoop!

    Like

    • Yep that’son soon…would be great for him and hopefully he’ll carry that on..it’s the best I’ve seen him play all the guys and gals have done us proud.

      Not seen you around for a while hope your well:)

      Like

  3. Next Stop, Willoughby says:

    I was so glad that he won.

    Like

Comments are closed.