Spammers Delight

This might be a little ranty, but “I Hate Spam” there I said it.

For School Dinners every Wednesday was Spam and variations of what could be done with it, kind of like an all-purpose meat product, that tastes and looks vile whatever you do with it.

The other kind of Spam is the kind that fills up my inbox on the hour by the hour, it’s a relentless force that no matter what you do just won’t go away.

It’s not gendercentric either, the list endless, spot remover, softer hands , hair removers(with gadgets to aid this) nail clippers again with the gadget, all kinds of sexual aids why a woman would want a penile extender is beyond me, all kinds of garden implements, clothes shoes…arrrggggghhhhh it never stops the super virtual highway of crap, delivered right to your inbox.

Then of course those who blog you get spam comments (though WordPress does a good job of catching it) also last night I went in search of blogs to read and was met with a wall of the “best looking whoever” three pages of this drivel, I lost the will and will go in search of good content today.

Spam which ever way you look at it is indigestible.

 

About therabbitholez

I returned to this blog in September 2014, after a 2 year absence, due to depressive illness and homelessness. This journey charts the rocky road to recovery and my feelings about it, and getting a home together after losing everything, this too has been a rocky rocky, both things connected on many levels, but separate at the same time. If you want to know more please read my blog:) and comment on any blog you like I enjoy the interaction, and belong to a great community on here. Thanks for reading.:)
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, Culture, Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spammers Delight

  1. This post made me laugh! Thanks! I agree with you! I despise spam. It is annoying and …well… ANNOYING!

    Like

Comments are closed.