Whats My Line 2

Name the actor or movie the film quote comes from (answers in coments section) I’ll post the answers later.

 

1.There’s no crying in Baseball!

2. No wire hangers ever!

3. You talking to me?

 

 

 

 

 

 

4. If you build it, he will come

5. I am big! it’s the pictures that got smaller

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6. Rosebud

7. I’ve always depended on the kindness of strangers

8. Your gonna need a bigger boat

 

 

 

 

 

9. You know how to whistle don’t you? you just put your lips together and blow.

 

 

 

 

 

10. I’m walking here1 I’m walking here!

About therabbitholez

I returned to this blog in September 2014, after a 2 year absence, due to depressive illness and homelessness. This journey charts the rocky road to recovery and my feelings about it, and getting a home together after losing everything, this too has been a rocky rocky, both things connected on many levels, but separate at the same time. If you want to know more please read my blog:) and comment on any blog you like I enjoy the interaction, and belong to a great community on here. Thanks for reading.:)
This entry was posted in Blogging, Culture, Film, Movies, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Whats My Line 2

  1. emma says:

    1. Tom Hanks, League of Their Own
    2. Faye Dunaway as nasty old Joan Crawford, Mommie Dearest
    3. Robert De Niro, Taxi Driver
    4. Kevin Costner, A Field of Dreams
    5. Guess….Gloria Swanson, Sunset Blvd
    6. Orson Welles, Citizen Kane
    7. Vivien Leigh, A Streetcar Named Desire
    8. Ok, I give.
    9. Lauren Bacall, To Have and To Have Not
    10. Dustin Hoffman, Ratso Rizzo, Midnight Cowboy

    I tried!

    Like

  2. sillyliss says:

    Got here from Emma’s blog. I only know 1, 4, and 6! 🙂

    Like

  3. Answers:
    1. Vivian Leigh – Street Car Named Desire
    2. Robert De Niro – Taxi Driver
    3. Orsan Wells – Citizen Kane
    4. Gloria Swanson – Sunset Boulevard
    5. Lauren Bacall – To Have And Have Not
    6. Field Of Dreams
    7. Tom Hanks – A League Of Their Own
    8. Faye Dunnaway – Mommie Dearest
    9. Jaws
    10. Midnight Cowboy

    Like

  4. emma says:

    You all can tell I spend too much time at the movies.

    Like

Comments are closed.