Yay Me…..

 

Checking my stats today I’ve now passed the 500 mark ( only by three) so yay me, I’m not looking to become a blogging superstar, but like that someone looks at my scribbles and sometimes even comment.

Also checking the world map I seem to get quite a few views from Indonesia, India, Eygpt, Brazil, Korea, I hope they use translators ..lol.

I’m slowly finding my way around WordPress and begining to find blogs I like and commenting more, and so far so good.

A shoutout, for the life of me I cannot work out how to do links..so if anyone can tell me the simplest way please do and thanks.

About therabbitholez

I returned to this blog in September 2014, after a 2 year absence, due to depressive illness and homelessness. This journey charts the rocky road to recovery and my feelings about it, and getting a home together after losing everything, this too has been a rocky rocky, both things connected on many levels, but separate at the same time. If you want to know more please read my blog:) and comment on any blog you like I enjoy the interaction, and belong to a great community on here. Thanks for reading.:)
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, UK Blogs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.