Headspill…….

 

Just a little headspill, need to clear the air a little, better out than in as the saying goes.

It irritates me no end when someone deliberately misinterprets a situation, then tries to make me complicit in that act.

I can think and read for myself  and don’t need someone to steer me in a direction they I should follow.

Worse yet acting as my spokesperson by putting words into my mouth that I didn’t say, then refusing to take back what has been said therefore others accept it as a truth.

In this case even citing freedom of speech, which is such a crock, freedom of speech is enshrined in many laws and it’s caveats numerous, therefore you cannot claim every utterance spewed forth is freedom of speech, but that’s just another game of semantics.

Here’s an idea let me tell you what I think ,feel then you can be assured that it is my viewpoint on any given subject should I choose to engage.

 

 

 

About therabbitholez

I returned to this blog in September 2014, after a 2 year absence, due to depressive illness and homelessness. This journey charts the rocky road to recovery and my feelings about it, and getting a home together after losing everything, this too has been a rocky rocky, both things connected on many levels, but separate at the same time. If you want to know more please read my blog:) and comment on any blog you like I enjoy the interaction, and belong to a great community on here. Thanks for reading.:)
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogging, Thoughts, UK Blogs, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.